Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.
18 June 2009
Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt


Wednesday night saw the 2nd running of the Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt.A blustery night saw 30 riders take to the course to face a stiff headwind on the return leg.                                                                Peter Ettles (forres cc) was the fastest rider on the night with a time of 21.00min.                                                                                                       Andy Cowie (mfcc) was the fastest rider on handicap and the winner of the Raymond Sinclair Memorial Trophy with a handicapped time of 19.34min.                                                                                                      Other winners on the night Al Washington ( caithness cc ) vet/std

Mary Eagleson (RRCC) lady 26.50min

Morag Eagleson (RRCC) junior 28.53min

Lewis Lyall (forres cc) youth 29.16min

CFCC had five riders in action;

     David Stuart 24.44min

John Urquhart 25.33min

Mike Gordon 26.24min (pb)

Eric Sloane 27.21min

Ken Ross 34.42min


A big thanks to all the timekeepers/commisare/marshalls who helped the event go ahead especially Peter Robertson who only got a call to help on tuesday night.


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement