Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.
20 May 2010
Raymond Sinclair Memorial


39 riders took to the A9 on Wed 19th may to contest the Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt .Conditions were good with a slight headwind on the way out to the turn.The Raymond Sinclair Mem trophy which is awarded to the fastest rider on handicap was won by Kenny Riddle of Bikes Of Inverness who was riding for MFCC.
Other prize winners on the night were.
1st Peter Ettles   SWC   21.40min
2nd Peter Alexander   MFCC   21.59min
1st Lady   Mari Todd   SWC   22.52min
2nd Lady   Mary Eagleson   RRCC   27.10min
1st Vet Std   Alistair Washinghton CCC
2ND Vet Std  Peter Robertson   Forres
1st Youth   Ian Paton SW   26.57min
CFCC had five riders in action.
David Stuart   24.28min
Mike Gordon   25.08min (pb)
Donald Stephenson   25.36min
John Urquhart   27.07min
Eric Sloane   28.05min
CFCC would like to thank all the officials and helpers who made the event run smooth.
CFCC would also like to thank Goodtread Tyre & Motor Factors in Alness for sponsoring the event. 
Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement