Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.
25 June 2013
David Bruce Mem 50tt/nosca Champ.

CFCC hosted the David Bruce Memorial 50tt /Nosca Championship on Sunday 23/6/13. Conditions on the morning saw the 15 riders having to content with blustery winds but the rain stayed off. Gregor Grant of MFCC was the fastest rider on the day finishing in a time of 1:59:06 with Brian Widdison (MFCC) in second in a time off 1:59:35 and Kenny Riddle (MFCC) in third in 1:59:55. First lady was Anne Murray (MFCC) IN 2:14:19, First Vet Std was Alasdair Washington (Caithness CC) and First Handicap went to Alex Rozin (MFCC).

David Stuart was the only CFCC rider who rode the event and he struggled on the day but managed to finish in a time of 2:21:21.

CFCC would like to thank all the officials, marshalls and people who made sandwiches and cakes who helped make the day a success despite the problems with the hall first thing in the morning.

Full results can be seen on the results page.

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement