Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.
31 May 2014
Alan Bell mem./NOSCA 10TT

David Stuart was the only CFCC rider to travel down to Forres on Saturday to take part in the Alan Bell Memorial / NOSCA 10 TT Champs. The riders had to contend with a headwind on the way out to the turn which made for a fast return leg. Peter Ettles (swcc) and James Cusick (Dooleys) finished 1st = in a time of 22:09mins. Callum Finlayson (MFCC) took the mens NOSCA Gold in a time of 22:42mins.The Womens NOSCA gold was won by Alana Ross (Forres) in a time of 27:52mins.

David finished in a time of 24:05mins to finish 17th overall and 10th Nosca rider. 


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement