Get your free website from Spanglefish
11 March 2009
Prize Presentation

CFCC held our annual club dinner and prize presentationon saturday the 7th of march at Teaninich Castle in Alness.After an excellent meal Ian and David presented the prizes to the winning riders.

Prize winners were Mike Gordon- mtb ,David Stuart-D.Bruce Mem 50tt hcap, Ian Henderson-open 50tt ,Eric Sloane-vet std.25tt & colorama cup ,Kyle Gordon-open 10tt ,R.Sinclair mem 10tt hcap & grass track,Wim Chalmet-open 25tt.CFCC also won the inter club throphy for the midweek 10tts.   

Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement