Get your free website from Spanglefish
18 May 2009
Angie Macdonald Mem 25tt 17/05/09

Sunday saw 25 riders take to the A9 to contest the Angie Macdonald Mem 25tt .A headwind on the way back from the turn at Ardullie roundabout  made for a hard return leg .Carlos Riise came down from Orkney to win in a time of 55.00 min. Two CFCC riders were in action

David Stuart    1.04.50

Mike Gordon   1.09.29  

Well done to ex CFCC rider Kyle Gordon now Square Wheels on  a PB of 57.31min to take 3rd place overall.Other local riders times were

Kyle Gordon     Square Wheels   57.31  pb

Alan McCaffery  Square Wheels  59.42

Rodger Sewell    RRCC              1.01.46

Mary Eagleson    RRCC              1.11.42

Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement