Get your free website from Spanglefish
14 November 2010
Club Dinner

Cromarty firth cycling club held their annual prizegiving dinner on Saturday the 13th of November at the Kincraig House
Hotel.24 people attened the meal including 4 members of the Ross-Shire Roads CC.The Kincraig House Hotel staff laid on
a splendid meal after which CFCC chairman Sean Bauer aided by the clubs main sponsor Mike Gordon presented the prizes. The
prize winners were :

George Boyd Trophy open 10 tt :- David Stuart
Colarama Cup most improved rider :- Alan Cook
MacGruther and Marshall Cup open 25tt :- David Stuart
Martin Baker Sheild 25tt Vet Std. :- Eric Sloane
William Grey Trophy open 50tt :- David Stuart
David Bruce Memorial Cup 50tt Handicap :- Ian Henderson
W H Mackay Touring Cup :- Sean Bauer
Ladys Trophy :- Roxy Bannerman
Al Sutton Sheild MTB :- Mike Gordon
Raymond Sinclair Mem Cup :- Kenny Riddle
Cfcc Points Sheild :- David Stuart

Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement