Get your free website from Spanglefish
22 June 2011

On Sunday 19/6/11 Cromarty Firth Cycling Club hosted the David Bruce Memorial 50tt/NOSCA Champs, 15 riders started out along the course on a dry morning with a slight wind blowing. Gavin Shirley (nevis cycles) was the fastest rider on the day recording a time of 1.51.44 which is a new NOSCA record.

1st Gavin Shirley Nevis Cycles 1.51.44
2nd James Mcloughlin Forres CC 1.51.22
3rd Norman Skene Granite City Rt 1.57.30
1st Lady Anne Murray Square Wheels 2.09.40
1st Vet Alastair Washinghton Caithness cc +41.41

NOSCA Medal winners
1st Gavin Shirley
2nd James Mcloughlin
3rd Roger Sewell (rrcc)
1st lady Anne Murray
1st Vet Alastair Washinghton

CFCC had one rider competing David Stuart recording a time of 2.19.08

CFCC would like to thank all the officials and helpers who helped make the event a success.


Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement