Get your free website from Spanglefish
22 May 2017
Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt

CFCC hosted the Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt on Wednesday 17th May, The riders had a warm night with a nice tailwind on the way out making it quick to the turn at Cullrosie roundabout but this meant a headwind made it tough going on the way back to the finish.

Kenny Riddle of Moray Firth CC was the fastest rider on the night finishing in a time of 21.20 mins. 2nd was Eric Innes of Moray Firth CC in a time of 21.26 mins and completing a Moray Firth CC 1,2,3 was Dean Cunningham in 3rd place in a time of 21.38 mins.

1st Lady went to Laura Nicholson of Dooleys Cycles in a time of 24.09 mins, 1st Vet Std went to Peter Ettles of RT23 with a standard of +05.13 , 1st youth/junior was Alistair Munro of RT23 in a time of 22.02 mins.

1st Rider on Handicap and winner of the Raymond Sinclair Memorial Trophy was Kierin Robbins of East Sutherland Wheelers who finished with a handicap time of 18.46 mins.
David Stuart was the only CFCC rider competing and he finished in a new pb time of 23.05 mins

CFCC would like to thank all the officials, marshals and Carol and June for doing the teas.

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement