Get your free website from Spanglefish
18 May 2018
Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt

CFCC hosted the Raymond Sinclair Memorial 10tt on Wednesday 16th May on the A9 course. Riders had a headwind on the way out to the turn at Cullrosie roundabout making the outward leg tough going but the return leg a bit quicker aided by a tailwind.

The fastest rider on the night was Kyle Gordon of RT23 finishing in a time of 20.44 mins with a tie for second place between Colin Duncan of Elgin CC and Brian Duncan of Sparta Breda who both finished in a time of 21.57 mins.

Graham Beaton of Moray Firth CC fastest rider on handicap and winner of the Raymond Sinclair Memorial Trophy finishing in a handicap time of 19.50 mins.

Amanda Wagstaffe of East Sutherland Wheelers took the women’s prize in a time of 27.43.

In the Juniors/youths Ali Munro of RT23 was the fastest in a time of 21.58 mins.

The Vets Standard prize was won by Mark Dryburgh of Ross-Shire Roads CC with a standard of +3.46.

CFCC had two riders competing on the night David Stuart was the fastest finishing in a time of 24.43 mins with Alan Cook finished in a time of 28.46 mins.

CFCC would like to thank everyone who came out to marshall , Brian and Sarah for timekeeping and Donald for doing Commissaire and most importantly Carol, Ashley and June for taking care or the refreshments for us.


Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement